Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Findlay MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Findlay, OH

10 total reviews

Findlay MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Findlay MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Alison is very comforting and supportive about my concerns and the results are exactly what I was striving for. I also appreciate the professionalism but personal service from the office as a whole. Thank you ❤
Inkeo K.
Submitted 06/21/19
LHR
Yenh N.
Submitted 06/21/19
LHR painless
Mia B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had horrible dark under eye circles, Allison worked her magic with filler and they are GONE. As a result from over plucking & waxing my eyebrows were nonexistent. Decided to try microblading. Let me just Joy knows her stuff. She is a true artist. I have never felt more confident
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/20/19
I can’t say enough great things about Findlay Medispa!!! They have always done a wonderful job and the staff is always very helpful. Can’t wait for my next visit
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/27/19
From my first visit I was very comfortable in the doctors knowledge of what she was doing I am so happy with my results I will go back for sure I highly recommend them
Franki H.
Submitted 02/27/19
I’ve never had a bad experience at Findlay Medspa. Joy has treated me so well with everything she’s done for me and she’s always professional. I love being pampered. I’ve already got my next session booked!!!!
Brendan C.
Submitted 02/14/19
The women at Findlay medspa are both professional and kind. They made me feel comfortable the whole time!
Danielle R.
Submitted 03/21/18
From my first consultation to my first appointment at Findlay Med Spa I felt welcome and at home with the friendly and accommodating staff. All of my questions were answered and I felt like I had a new team behind me on this journey I was about to begin. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and look forward to seeing my results.
Christa G.
Submitted 09/26/17
The staff was amazing and so professional. I am so satisfied with my treatment. Joy made sure that I was well informed and everything was very relaxing and pleasant. I am so pleased with the result! I will be sure to tell everyone about Findlay Med Spa!